2021 ISSA-NOVA Board Elections

We are officially holding 2021 board elections. The following people are on the ballot:

Michael Smith — Running for President

Amit Arya — Running for Senior Vice President

Michael Craghead — Running for Vice President of Finance

Gail Schnell — Running for Vice President of Technology

Walter Cekala — Running for Vice President of Operations

All positions are uncontested.

To vote, you must be an active member of ISSA in good standing and a member of the NOVA chapter.
Please vote here.

Also, the board is happy to announce the appointment of its newest member. Dr. Nancy Landreville is joining us as Vice President of Programs. She comes with a wealth of experience, including past ISSA board work. Please welcome her! (Because she joined after 2021 board nominations closed, her term will run out in December, but the 2021 President can reappoint her.)